Capital Campaign Committee


The Capital Campaign Committee is made up of a diverse cross-section of the All Souls' Point Loma congregation and includes those with gifts and talents which will be necessary to complete a successful capital campaign. The committee members are:


Rosemary C. Barnes, Chair
Molly Bodeen
John Carroll
Scott Crispell
Daryl Ferguson
Pat Ford
Brent Fosnaught
Kathleen Hare
Hilliard Harper
Judy Kebler
Jennifer Koopman
Eric Livingstone
Lisa Nokes
David Ostrander, M.D.
Carol Sands
Peggy Strand


Please feel free to discuss the campaign with any of these individuals and please be sure to share your thoughts and questions.